leadership
“The New York Landmarks Conservancy praises Hellman Electric for its outstanding preservation efforts for work completed on the New York Public Library in 2011. ”

Strong leaders build strong companies.

Three principals, along with senior managers, lead Hellman Electric and each serves the firm from distinct perspectives.

Every project – regardless of size or scope – receives the personal, detailed attention of Hellman Electric’s executive management. The firm’s seasoned executive team combines exceptional credentials with a practiced approach.

Hellman Electric’s project managers average more than 20 years of heavy construction expertise and draw on the firm's in-house staff of highly knowledgeable electrical engineers, computer specialists, draftsmen, estimators, purchasing agents, fleet maintenance staff and administrative personnel. In the field, Hellman's foremen focus on efficiency, productivity and safety and are in constant communication with both project managers and clients.

Steven Lazzaro
President and Chief Executive Officer
slazzaro@hellmanelectric.com


John Eremita
Chief Financial Officer and Partner
jeremita@hellmanelectric.com


Sal Caputo
Chief Operations Officer
scaputo@hellmanelectric.com


Allen Cavalluzzi
Executive Vice President and Partner
acavalluzzi@hellmanelectric.com


Carlos Casal
Senior Vice President of Project Management
ccasal@hellmanelectric.com


Michael Dantone
Senior Vice President of Hellman Interiors
mdantone@hellmanelectric.com


Tom Caruso
Vice President Operations Datacom Division
tcaruso@hellmanelectric.com


Frank Sergi
General Superintendent
fsergi@hellmanelectric.com